Spectrum QHD 280Hz
Spectrum QHD 280Hz
Spectrum QHD 280Hz
Spectrum QHD 280Hz
Spectrum QHD 280Hz
Spectrum QHD 280Hz

Spectrum QHD 280Hz

Normaler Preis 949.00€ Sonderpreis799.00€ Sparen 150.00€
/
Ultra-schnelles Gaming-Display für gnadenlose Siege. 
Jetzt mit matter oder glänzender Beschichtung erhältlich.
Panel Coating

With Stand

× Content is not set for this stand, please go to settings -> metafields -> Stand HTML and edit your content, thank you!
translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price 99.00€
translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price 99.00€

Product at a glance.

  • Fast 27” IPS panel with variable refresh rate up to 280Hz
  • ​1440p Quad-HD with HDR up to 750 nits brightness
  • 98% DCI-P3 factory-calibrated accurate colors​
  • Most advanced ports selection including USB Type-C​ with 100W charging

Spectrum QHD 280Hz

Normaler Preis 949.00€ Sonderpreis799.00€ Sparen 150.00€
/
Normaler Preis Sonderpreis799.00€ Sparen 150.00€
/
Geschätzter Versand: Nov 2022
Buy Now
Features
Reviews
Tech Specs
FAQs
How It’s Made
DEM FEIND EINEN SCHRITT VORAUS
Mit 280 Hz hilft Ihnen unser Spectrum mit der höchsten Bildwiederholfrequenz, plötzliche Veränderungen und Hindernisse im Spiel zu erkennen und darauf zu reagieren. In Kombination mit der ultraschnellen Reaktionszeit von 1 ms können Sie das Geschehen in Echtzeit mitverfolgen. Die umfassende adaptive Sync-Kompatibilität des Monitors garantiert ein flüssigeres Erlebnis durch Minimierung von Bildschirmrissen, Stottern und Verzögerungen.

280HzAKTUALISIERUNGSRATE 1MSREAKTIONSZEIT
AMD FREESYNC PREMIUM PRO VESA CERTIFIED ADAPTIVESYNC NVIDIA G-SYNC COMPATIBLE​​
ERLEBE DIE ACTION IN IHRER GANZEN PRACHT
Genieße ein rasantes Gameplay, ohne dabei Kompromisse bei der Grafikqualität eingehen zu müssen. Mit dem 27 Zoll Quad-HD-IPS-Panel erlebst du deine Spielwelt in atemberaubenden Farben und gestochen scharfen Details. HDR mit professionellem, breitem Farbraum liefert hervorragende Kontrast- und Farbleistungen.

INDIVIDUELL KALIBRIERT98 % DCI-P3-FARBRAUM VESA DISPLAYHDR 600750 NITS PEAK BRIGHTNESS​
OPTIMIERT FÜR GAMING
Spiele direkt nach dem Auspacken mit den von Blur Busters abgestimmten Voreinstellungen für ein problemloses Gameplay. Oder wähle deine eigenen Einstellungen mit den umfangreichen Reglern für Overdrive und Backlight Strobing.

FADENKREUZOVERLAY BILDFREQUENZZÄHLEROVERLAY​ PIXELGENAUHOCHSKALIERUNG VON RETRO-SPIELEN​
WÄHLE DEINEN KÄMPFER MATTEorGLOSSY
Die branchenübliche matte Oberfläche minimiert Ablenkungen durch Streuung von Reflexionen und ist ideal, wenn Sie wenig Kontrolle über die Beleuchtung in Ihrer Umgebung haben.
Unsere neue glänzende Oberfläche verbessert Ihr Erlebnis, indem sie lebendigere Farben, tiefere Schwarztöne und schärfere Inhalte bietet.
Das GRAS IST NICHT GRÜNER
Sehen Sie eine Milliarde Farben, wie sie gesehen werden sollen. Perfekt werkseitig kalibriert mit präzisen Farben, um ein lebensechtes Bild zu präsentieren.
P398% sRGB100% 0.6 ΔEAVERAGE
DER KÖNIG DER ANSCHLÜSSE
Verbinden Sie alle Ihre Geräte sauber mit dem integrierten Hub, während Ihr Schreibtisch sauber bleibt. Spectrum verfügt über die fortschrittlichste Anschlussauswahl auf dem Markt. Zwei HDMI 2.1-Anschlüsse entfesseln die Spitzenleistung Ihrer Gaming-Ausrüstung der nächsten Generation. Die Unterstützung für das Aufladen mit bis zu 100 W über USB-C ermöglicht Video, Audio und Daten mit einem einzigen Kabel.
VERVOLLSTÄNDIGEN SIE IHR SPEKTRUM
Der Spectrum-Ständer ist elegant und dennoch robust und bietet soliden Halt, ohne zu viel Platz einzunehmen. Mit den zahlreichen Einstellmöglichkeiten können Sie Ihren Monitor für maximalen Komfort einrichten. Da 41 % unserer Community es vorziehen, den Monitor mit ihrer eigenen VESA-Halterung zu verwenden, bieten wir den legendären Spectrum Stand separat an. Auf diese Weise zahlen Sie nur für das, was Sie brauchen, und nichts extra.
90° 90°
+23° -7° TILT
122 MM HEIGHT ADJUSTMENT

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
size monitor size 27" (diagonal)
display area 597mm x 336mm
aspect ratio 16 : 9
Image quality native resolution 2560x1440 pixels
Quad-HD
pixel pitch 0.2334mm
pixel density 109ppi
brightness 450cd/m² typical
750cd/m² peak
HDR HDR10 Media Profile
VESA DisplayHDR600 certified
displayable colors 1.07 billion
color gamut 98% DCI-P3
100% sRGB
color depth 10-bit (8-bit + A-FRC)
color accuracy Individual factory calibration
D65 white point, 0.59 average ΔE (typical)
contrast ratio 1000:1 typical
10 000 000 : 1 dynamic
viewing angles 178° horizontal 178° vertical
surface treatment Low-haze 20% anti-glare coating
Model ES07D02
Low-haze anti-reflective glossy coating
Model ES07DCA
Speed response time 5ms (gray-to-gray) typical
1ms (gray-to-gray) overdrive
frequency range 48Hz - 280Hz
adaptive sync NVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible certified
AMD FreeSync Premium Pro certified
Technology panel technology Nano IPS Oxide TFT LCD
backlight technology Bottom edge-lit white LED with KSF nano-particle layer
backlight dimming Global or no dynamic dimming in SDR mode
32-zone local dimming in HDR mode
curved pane No
touch-enabled No
pen-enabled No
Ports HDMI 2x
HDMI 2.1 video input
DisplayPort 1x
DisplayPort 1.4 video input
USB Type-C 1x
DisplayPort 1.4 video input
SuperSpeed+ USB (USB 3.1 Gen 2, up to 10Gbps) upstream connection to computer
Power output up to 20V 5A (100W)(USB PD 3.0)
USB Type-C 1x
SuperSpeed+ USB (USB 3.1 Gen 2, up to 10Gbps)
Power output up to 5V 3A (15W)
USB Type-A 2x
SuperSpeed+ USB (USB 3.1 Gen 2, up to 10Gbps) upstream connection to computer
Power output up to 5V 2A (10W)
3.5mm audio jack 1x
Analog audio output from video input source
USB Type-B 1x
SuperSpeed+ USB (USB 3.1 Gen 2, up to 10Gbps) upstream connection to computer
HDCP HDCP 2.2
Features simultaneous active inputs Split-screen mode
variable overdrive Yes
backlight strobing Yes
built-in speakers No
VESA mount compatible VESA Mounting Interface Standard 100mm x 100mm
Kensington lock compatible Yes
Pixel-perfect upscaling using integer-ratio pixel duplication for low-resolution input signals maintains the iconic look of pixel art and keeps retro games looking crisp
A crosshair overlay assists your aim and gives a competitive advantage
A Frame rate counter overlay shows you how well your system performs and helps pick the right settings for any game
The pre-sets have been tuned by Blur Busters for great performance straight out of the box
User-upgradable firmware allows development to continue to tweak existing features and unlock new ones.
Adjustment controls 1x Power button
1x 5-Way joystick (OSD menu controls and quick actions)
Controls are centered on the back of the monitor
status light 1x User-adjustable power indicator light (Default behavior: solid white when on, pulsing white in standby)
OSD languages 6 x English, Chinese, Spanish, German, French, Japanese
Stand The Eve Spectrum Stand (ES07D04) is sold separately.
material Cast aluminum alloy
vertical tilt 7° down, 23° up
horizontal swivel No
pivot / landscape rotation 90° left, 90° right
height adjust 122mm
removable Yes, with quick-release button
Size and weight dimensions, monitor with stand (W x H x D) 607×571×227mm landscape, highest
607×449×227mm landscape, lowest
351×707×227mm portrait, highest
351×617×227mm portrait, lowest
dimensions, monitor only (W×H×D) 607×351×44mm
696×446×137mm with box
dimensions, stand only (W×H×D) 200×430×227mm
532×212×135mm with box
weight, monitor with stand 6.7kg
weight, monitor only 4.7kg
7.9kg with box
weight, stand only 2.0kg
2.9kg with box
ELECTRICAL AND OPERATING REQUIREMENTS operating conditions 0 – 35°C
20 – 80% RH
storage conditions -20 – 60°C
20 – 80% RH
power consumption 59W typical
222W maximum
0.49W standby
power input 19.5V 11.8A
power supply type External power adapter
power supply input 110 – 240V 3.5A
50Hz - 60Hz
LIMITED WARRANTY 3 years limited warranty
'Zero bright dot' pixel policy
For warranty details or instructions, please refer to the warranty policy.
IN THE BOX Eve Spectrum
Power adapter
Power cable
Quick start guide
Color calibration report
Wann wird Spectrum QHD 280Hz ausgeliefert?

Spectrum QHD 280Hz befindet sich noch in der Entwicklung. Das Modell wird voraussichtlich im November 2022 an die frühen Unterstützer ausgeliefert. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Website die Schätzungen für heute aufgegebene Neubestellungen widerspiegelt. Wenn Sie früher eine Bestellung aufgegeben haben, wenden Sie sich am besten an unser Kundendienstteam, das Ihnen den genauesten Versandzeitplan bestätigen kann. Wir senden regelmäßig Kunden-Updates über den Status ihrer Bestellung per Direkt-Mail-Kommunikation.

Wie viel kostet der Versand?

Dies hängt von Ihrem Wohnort ab und davon, ob Steuern oder Abgaben anfallen. Zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung dieses Artikels beträgt der geschätzte Preis für den Standardversand in die Vereinigten Staaten $INSERT (USD). Nach Europa, einschließlich Steuern und Gebühren, liegt der Schätzwert bei etwa EUR EINFÜGEN. Der Standardversand nach Großbritannien wird auf INSERT EUR geschätzt.

Kann ich meiner Bestellung Zubehör hinzufügen?

Sobald du dein Display ausgewählt hast, kannst du deine Spectrum-Bestellung mit dem von der Community gewünschten Premium-Zubehör (Kabel, 3M-Vinylfolien usw.) anpassen

Wie kaufe ich zwei verschiedene Varianten des Spectrum?

Du musst nur dem Standard-E-Commerce-Flow folgen, bei dem du verschiedene Produkte in deinen Warenkorb legst. Dann gehst du einfach zur Kasse und bezahlst die ausgewählten Produkte.

#1 ENTWICKELT VON NUTZERN

FZuerst haben wir unsere Community gefragt, welche Art von Anzeige und Funktionen sie sich wünschen. Auf der Grundlage der Umfrageergebnisse haben wir uns für wichtige Spezifikationen wie Größe, Auflösung, hohe Bildwiederholfrequenz und Farbgenauigkeit entschieden. Danach haben wir die nächste Phase des Projekts eingeleitet.

#2 DESIGNKONZEPTE

Unsere Community wünschte sich einen Monitor mit starker Gaming-Leistung, der auch in einer professionellen Umgebung nicht fehl am Platz wirkt. Wir entschieden uns für ein Panel von LG Display und begannen mit unserem Designpartner Propeller die Phase des Industriedesigns. Wir haben 5 verschiedene Konzepte für den Monitor entworfen: Blade, Blocks, Float, Lamp und Stationery. Wir haben die Community gefragt, welches Konzept am besten aussieht, und sie hat Blocks zum Sieger gekürt.

#3 DESIGN DES STÄNDERS

Ein ikonisches Display ist nur mit einem ikonischen Stand vollständig. Wie kann man also den perfekten Monitorständer bauen? Wir haben auf die Wünsche unserer Community gehört. Die häufigsten Wünsche, die wir bekamen, betrafen die Höhenverstellung, Drehung und Neigung. Wir haben den Spectrum VESA-kompatibel gemacht, damit du die Möglichkeit hast, die Monitorhalterung zu verwenden, die du bereits zu Hause hast. Um das ultimative Spectrum-Setup zu schaffen, empfehlen wir, ihn mit dem originalen Ständer zu kombinieren.

#4 FINALES DESIGN GEZEIGT

Anfang 2020 haben wir die große Neuigkeit mit allen geteilt. Projekt Spectrum wurde der Welt angekündigt, und der Name wird, wie alles andere auch, von der Community gewählt. Wir haben das endgültige Design von Spectrum und 3 verfügbare Modelle, darunter die 4K-Version, vorgestellt. Unser Produktteam und unsere Partner haben sich zusammengetan, um sicherzustellen, dass unser Monitor nicht nur fantastisch aussieht, sondern auch äußerst funktionell ist. Nach einigen Monaten der Entwicklung wurde der erste Spectrum-Prototyp gebaut und zum ersten Mal eingeschaltet.

# #5 TECHNISCHE VALIDIERUNG

Der Zweck der technischen Validierungsphase (EVT) besteht darin, sicherzustellen, dass alle Teile des Monitors wie vorgesehen zusammenpassen. Wir haben die Muster sorgfältig inspiziert und die Anschlüsse, den Ständer und den Joystick getestet sowie die Lackierung überprüft. Darüber hinaus haben wir auch die Firmware entwickelt, um die Grundfunktionen des Monitors zu testen. Alle Rückmeldungen wurden dann an unseren Hersteller weitergeleitet, um das Produkt und seine Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern.

#6 DESIGNVALIDIERNG

Dann folge die Phase der Designvalidierung. Hier begannen wir mit dem Bau von DVT-Mustern mit denselben Maschinen, die auch in der Massenproduktion verwendet werden, und passten die Ausrüstung gegebenenfalls an. Wir konzentrieren uns auf den Montageprozess, die Kalibrierung der Maschinen und die Schulung der Techniker. In der ersten Produktionsserie haben wir 80 Einheiten montiert, die das Endprodukt darstellen. Von diesen wurden Muster zur weiteren Prüfung und Zertifizierung an Dritte geschickt.

#7 COMMUNITY-TESTER

Jetzt, da wir erste Produktionsmuster haben, haben wir beschlossen, etwas zu tun, was kein anderes Hardware-Unternehmen zuvor getan hat. Wir schickten Prototypen an 9 Community-Mitglieder, um sie zu testen und mögliche Fehler zu finden, wobei wir eng mit unserem Produktteam zusammenarbeiteten. Spectrum ist jetzt mit Funktionen wie 4K, 144 Hertz, HDMI 2.1, Einkabelanschluss mit Typ-C, vom Benutzer aktualisierbarer Firmware und werkseitig kalibrierten Farben ausgestattet. Wir haben sichergestellt, dass alle Funktionen gründlich getestet wurden, bevor wir zur nächsten Entwicklungsstufe übergingen.

#8 PRODUKTIONSVALIDIERUNG

In diesem Stadium sind wir nur noch einen Schritt von der Massenproduktion entfernt. Hier testen wir die Stabilität der Produktionslinie, beheben offene Fragen, schließen Zuverlässigkeitstests ab und bestätigen die endgültigen Qualitätsstandards für die Produktion. Das Tolle an dieser Phase ist, dass wir ein „goldenes Muster“ unterschreiben. Dies ist die eine Einheit, die von allen Parteien als endgültig angesehen wird. Alle Einheiten der Massenproduktion müssen der Qualität des goldenen Musters entsprechen. Nachdem all diese Tests abgeschlossen sind, können wir Spectrum in großem Maßstab produzieren..

#9 VERPACKUNGSENTWICKLUNG

Es ist ein gutes Gefühl, ein schönes Paket auszupacken, und die Kunden von Spectrum haben nichts anderes verdient. Bei der Gestaltung der Spectrum-Verpackung haben wir wieder einmal auf unsere Community gehört, die sich ein umweltfreundliches Material wünscht. Deshalb haben wir anstelle von Styropor einen Karton entwickelt, der zu 80 % aus wiederverwertbarer Pappe besteht, die aus nachhaltiger Produktion stammt, und nur etwas Schaumstoff verwendet, um die Vibrationen beim Versand zu reduzieren. Fun Fact: Das Hintergrundbild auf unserer modernen Verpackung wurde von einem talentierten Community-Mitglied entwickelt – @jozedwardo.

#10 MASSENPRODUKTION

Im Juni 2021 haben wir mit der Massenproduktion des Spectrum 4K-Modells begonnen. Das Panel und die Hauptplatine werden im Rahmen montiert, und jedes Gerät wird individuell farbkalibriert. Darüber hinaus finden weitere Qualitätsprüfungen und eine Qualitätskontrolle durch Dritte statt, um sicherzustellen, dass bei der Verwendung keine Mängel auftreten. Nachdem der Monitor alle Qualitätskontrollen durchlaufen hat, wird er verpackt und in Kartons verpackt, um für den Versand in die ganze Welt abgeholt zu werden.

#11 DER ERSTE GLÄNZIGE SPIELMONITOR

Während der Entwicklung des Spectrum-Monitors haben wir andere verfügbare Beschichtungen für den Polarisator untersucht. Der Industriestandard ist zwar nach wie vor die matte Antireflexionsbeschichtung, aber unsere Ergebnisse zeigen, dass eine glänzende Beschichtung für besser wahrgenommene Farben, tiefere Schwarztöne und schärfere Texte sorgt. Unsere Community fand die Idee toll, und wir entwickelten den allerersten Hochglanz-Gaming-Monitor. Dank eures Feedbacks verbessern wir unsere Produkte ständig, um sicherzustellen, dass wir auch weiterhin eure Leidenschaft wecken können.

Spectrum in the spotlight

Spectrum QHD 280Hz
Spectrum QHD 280Hz
Spectrum QHD 280Hz
Spectrum QHD 280Hz
Spectrum QHD 280Hz
Spectrum QHD 280Hz

Spectrum QHD 280Hz

Regular price949.00€
/
Ultra-fast competitive gaming display for merciless wins. 
Now available with glossy or matte coating.
Panel Coating

With Stand

× Content is not set for this stand, please go to settings -> metafields -> Stand HTML and edit your content, thank you!
translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price 99.00€
translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price 99.00€
Estimated shipping: Dec 2022
   14-day risk-free trial.
   3-year limited warranty
Features
Reviews
Tech Specs
FAQs
How It’s Made
GET ONE STEP AHEAD OF THE ENEMY
At 280Hz, our highest refresh rate Spectrum helps you identify and react to sudden changes and in-game obstacles. Combined with the ultra-fast 1 ms response time, you can get in on the action as it happens real-time. The monitor’s extensive adaptive sync compatibility guarantees a smoother experience by minimizing screen tear, stutter, and lag.

280HzREFRESH RATE 1MSRESPONSE TIME
AMD FREESYNC PREMIUM PRO VESA CERTIFIED ADAPTIVESYNC NVIDIA G-SYNC COMPATIBLE​​
TUNED FOR GAMING
Play straight out of the box using presets tuned for trouble-free gameplay. Or choose your own settings with extensive overdrive and backlight strobing controls.

CROSSHAIROVERLAY FRAME RATE COUNTEROVERLAY​ PIXEL-PERFECTRETRO GAME UPSCALING​
CHOOSE YOUR FIGHTER MATTEorGLOSSY
The industry-standard matte finish minimizes distractions by diffusing reflections and is ideal when you have little control over the lights in your environment.
Our new glossy finish enhances your experience by providing more vibrant colors, deeper blacks, and sharper content.
GRASS IS NOT GREENER
See a billion colors as they are meant to be seen. Perfectly factory-calibrated in-house with accurate colors to present a true-to-life picture.
P398% sRGB100% 0.6 ΔEAVERAGE
THE KING OF PORTS
Connect all your devices neatly to the built-in hub while keeping your desk clean. Spectrum comes with the most advanced port selection on the market. Two HDMI 2.1 ports unlocks the peak performance from your next-gen gaming gear. Support for up to 100W charging over USB-C enables video, audio, and data with a single cable.
COMPLETE YOUR SPECTRUM
Elegant yet sturdy, the Spectrum Stand provides solid support without taking up too much space. The wide range of adjustments lets you set up your monitor for maximum comfort. Since 41% of our community preferred to use the monitor with their own VESA mount, we offer the iconic Spectrum Stand separately. That way, you pay only for what you need and nothing extra.
90° 90°
+23° -7° TILT
122 MM HEIGHT ADJUSTMENT

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
size monitor size 27" (diagonal)
display area 597mm x 336mm
aspect ratio 16 : 9
Image quality native resolution 2560x1440 pixels
Quad-HD
pixel pitch 0.2334mm
pixel density 109ppi
brightness 450cd/m² typical
750cd/m² peak
HDR HDR10 Media Profile
VESA DisplayHDR600 certified
displayable colors 1.07 billion
color gamut 98% DCI-P3
100% sRGB
color depth 10-bit (8-bit + A-FRC)
color accuracy Individual factory calibration
D65 white point, 0.59 average ΔE (typical)
contrast ratio 1000:1 typical
10 000 000 : 1 dynamic
viewing angles 178° horizontal 178° vertical
surface treatment Low-haze 20% anti-glare coating
Model ES07D02
Low-haze anti-reflective glossy coating
Model ES07DCA
Speed response time 5ms (gray-to-gray) typical
1ms (gray-to-gray) overdrive
frequency range 48Hz - 280Hz
adaptive sync NVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible certified
AMD FreeSync Premium Pro certified
Technology panel technology Nano IPS Oxide TFT LCD
backlight technology Bottom edge-lit white LED with KSF nano-particle layer
backlight dimming Global or no dynamic dimming in SDR mode
32-zone local dimming in HDR mode
curved pane No
touch-enabled No
pen-enabled No
Ports HDMI 2x
HDMI 2.1 video input
DisplayPort 1x
DisplayPort 1.4 video input
USB Type-C 1x
DisplayPort 1.4 video input
SuperSpeed+ USB (USB 3.1 Gen 2, up to 10Gbps) upstream connection to computer
Power output up to 20V 5A (100W)(USB PD 3.0)
USB Type-C 1x
SuperSpeed+ USB (USB 3.1 Gen 2, up to 10Gbps)
Power output up to 5V 3A (15W)
USB Type-A 2x
SuperSpeed+ USB (USB 3.1 Gen 2, up to 10Gbps) upstream connection to computer
Power output up to 5V 2A (10W)
3.5mm audio jack 1x
Analog audio output from video input source
USB Type-B 1x
SuperSpeed+ USB (USB 3.1 Gen 2, up to 10Gbps) upstream connection to computer
HDCP HDCP 2.2
Features simultaneous active inputs Split-screen mode
variable overdrive Yes
backlight strobing Yes
built-in speakers No
VESA mount compatible VESA Mounting Interface Standard 100mm x 100mm
Kensington lock compatible Yes
Pixel-perfect upscaling using integer-ratio pixel duplication for low-resolution input signals maintains the iconic look of pixel art and keeps retro games looking crisp
A crosshair overlay assists your aim and gives a competitive advantage
A Frame rate counter overlay shows you how well your system performs and helps pick the right settings for any game
The pre-sets have been tuned by Blur Busters for great performance straight out of the box
User-upgradable firmware allows development to continue to tweak existing features and unlock new ones.
Adjustment controls 1x Power button
1x 5-Way joystick (OSD menu controls and quick actions)
Controls are centered on the back of the monitor
status light 1x User-adjustable power indicator light (Default behavior: solid white when on, pulsing white in standby)
OSD languages 6 x English, Chinese, Spanish, German, French, Japanese
Stand The Eve Spectrum Stand (ES07D04) is sold separately.
material Cast aluminum alloy
vertical tilt 7° down, 23° up
horizontal swivel No
pivot / landscape rotation 90° left, 90° right
height adjust 122mm
removable Yes, with quick-release button
Size and weight dimensions, monitor with stand (W x H x D) 607×571×227mm landscape, highest
607×449×227mm landscape, lowest
351×707×227mm portrait, highest
351×617×227mm portrait, lowest
dimensions, monitor only (W×H×D) 607×351×44mm
696×446×137mm with box
dimensions, stand only (W×H×D) 200×430×227mm
532×212×135mm with box
weight, monitor with stand 6.7kg
weight, monitor only 4.7kg
7.9kg with box
weight, stand only 2.0kg
2.9kg with box
ELECTRICAL AND OPERATING REQUIREMENTS operating conditions 0 – 35°C
20 – 80% RH
storage conditions -20 – 60°C
20 – 80% RH
power consumption 59W typical
222W maximum
0.49W standby
power input 19.5V 11.8A
power supply type External power adapter
power supply input 110 – 240V 3.5A
50Hz - 60Hz
LIMITED WARRANTY 3 years limited warranty
'Zero bright dot' pixel policy
For warranty details or instructions, please refer to the warranty policy.
IN THE BOX Eve Spectrum
Power adapter
Power cable
Quick start guide
Color calibration report
Why should I place an order today?

Based on our business model, the earlier you order the better your price is. The price of each of our products is the lowest at the launch of the pre-sales. From that moment on, the price keeps increasing gradually as we move closer to shipping. Once Spectrum starts shipping from stock, it will be available in major retail outlets globally at a higher price point corresponding to a wider channel and fast after-service support.

When is Spectrum QHD 280Hz shipping?

Spectrum QHD 280Hz is still in development. The model is estimated to start shipping to the early backers in Nov 2022. Please note that the website reflects the estimates for new orders placed today. If you have placed an order earlier, it is best to reach out to our customer support team who can confirm the most accurate shipping timeline for you. We do send regular customer updates on the status of their order via direct mail communication.

How much does the shipping cost?

This depends on the place you live and whether there are taxes or duties applied. Currently of this writing, the price estimate for standard shipping to the United States is $INSERT (USD). To Europe, including taxes and fees, the estimate is around INSERT EUR. The standard shipping to the UK is estimated to be INSERT EUR.

Can I add accessories to my order?

Yes, you can customize your Spectrum order with premium community-requested accessories (cables, 3M vinyl skins etc.)

How do I purchase two different variants of Spectrum?

You just need to follow the simple standardized e-commerce flow which requires you to add various products. The price will be added

#1 DEVELOPED IN THE CROWD

First, we asked our community what kind of display and features they wanted. Based on the poll results, we ended up with important specs like the size, resolution, high refresh rate and color accuracy. After that, we kicked off the next stage of the project.

#2 DESIGN CONCEPTS

Our community wanted a monitor with powerful gaming performance which doesn't look out of place in a professional environment. We chose a panel from LG Display and began the industrial design stage with our design partner, Propeller. We designed 5 different concepts of the monitor, Blade, Blocks, Float, Lamp and Stationery. We asked the community which concept looks best, and they chose Blocks as the winner.

#3 BUILDING THE STAND

An iconic display is only complete with an iconic stand. So, how do we make the perfect monitor stand? We listened to what our community wanted. The most common requests we got were for adjustable height, rotation, and tilt. We made Spectrum VESA compatible giving you the option to use the monitor mount you already have at home. To get the ultimate Spectrum setup, we recommend to pair it with its original custom stand.

#4 FINAL DESIGN REVEALED

Early 2020, we shared the big news with everyone. Project Spectrum gets announced to the world, and the name, as with everything else, is chosen by the community. We revealed Spectrum’s final design, and 3 available models including the 4K version. Our product team and partners joined forces to make sure that our monitor not only looks amazing but also is highly functional. After a few months of development, the first Spectrum prototype was assembled and turned on for the very first time.

#5 ENGINEERING VALIDATION

The purpose of the Engineering validation testing phase (EVT) is to make sure all the parts of the monitor fit together as intended. We carefully inspected the samples and tested the ports, stand, joystick, and checked the paint finish. In addition, we also developed the firmware to test the basic functions of the monitor. All feedback was then passed on to our manufacturer to improve the product and its user experience.

#6 DESIGN VALIDATION

Enter the design validation test stage. This is where we start building DVT samples using the same machinery that will be used in mass production and adjust the equipment if necessary. We focus on the assembly process, calibrating the machines and training the technicians. Within the first production run, we assembled 80 units that represent the final product. From these, samples were sent to third parties for further testing and certification.

#7 COMMUNITY TESTERS

Now that we have early production samples, we decided to do what no other hardware company has done before. We sent prototype units to 9 community members to test and find potential bugs, collaborating closely with our product team. Spectrum is now equipped with features like 4K, 144 hertz, HDMI 2.1, single cable connection with Type-C, user-upgradeable firmware and factory calibrated colors. We made sure all features were tested thoroughly before moving on to the next stage of development.

#8 PRODUCTION VALIDATION

At this stage, we are only one step away from mass production. Here, we test the stability of the production line, fix any outstanding issues, finish reliability tests, and confirm the final quality standards for the production. The cool part of this stage is that we sign a “golden sample”. This is the 1 unit that all parties agree to be final. All mass production units need to match the quality of the golden sample. After all these tests are done, we’re ready to produce Spectrum at scale.

#9 CREATING THE PACKAGING

It feels good to unbox a nice package every once in a while, and Spectrum customers deserve nothing less. When we designed Spectrum’s packaging, we yet again listened to our community who wanted an environmentally friendly material. That’s why instead of Styrofoam, we designed a box with 80% recyclable cardboard that is sustainably sourced, and only used some foam to reduce vibrations during shipping. Fun fact: the wallpaper featured on our modern packaging was developed by a talented community member - @jozedwardo.

#10 MASS PRODUCTION

On June 2021, we began the mass production of the Spectrum 4K model. The panel and motherboard are assembled inside the frame, and each unit is individually color calibrated. Other quality checks and a third-party quality control inspection also take place to make sure there are no defects when you use it. After the monitor passes through all the quality checks, it’s packaged and boxed, ready to be picked up for shipping all across the world.

#11 THE FIRST-EVER GLOSSY GAMING MONITOR

During the development of the Spectrum monitor, we explored other available coatings for the polarizer. While the industry standard remains to be the anti-reflective matte coating, our findings show that glossy coating provides better-perceived colors, deeper blacks and sharper texts. Our community welcomed the idea, and we developed the first-ever glossy gaming monitor. Thanks to your feedback, we continue to improve our products to ensure that we keep powering your passion.